Welcome to Uhomes
My Bookings

Kincardine Court

Kincardine Road, Manchester, M13 9JA

View on Map

Video

There may be some differences between the picture and the reality

From £ 155 /week

Free SIM and top-up card

Win bedding pack/air pick up/rice cooker

Walk 3 mins to W.H.LUNG Supermarket

The rent is payable in four installments

4 mins walk to South of Uni Manchester

Referral Promotion

No place no pay

View details

This property was viewed 509 times this week

Price-match promise

Price-match Promise
Find a better price and we’ll match it!

Terms & Condition

Find your classmates

Join your wechat

group,now!

Room Type

  • Single Room

Single Room

Ideal for: Individuals or couples who like their privacy

More info: Kitchen and bedroom in one open-plan space, only the bathroom is separate. Space is small, but privacy is high.

Classic en-suite room

11.5m²-11.7m²

private

single 90x190(cm)

More

Apartment Facilities

Furniture

Bed

Desk

Chair

Wardrobe

General

Central heating

WiFi

51week

Move in:2020.09.05

£155/week

Apply

Rent includes: WifiHeatingElectricityWater

Facilities

Safety

Security system

CCTV

Amenities

School

Laundry room

Elevator

Free printer service

Bike storage

Vending machine

Storage room

Leisure

Lounge

Interactive Map

To University of Manchester:

2min

3min

8min

+

-

School

Bus

Subway

No data~

Property Details

University of Manchester: (South Campus) walking about 8 minutes (North Campus) for about 13 minutes
Manchester Business School: about 8 minutes' walk
Manchester City University: about 10 minutes' walk


[apartment profile]
Kincardine Court is located in Manchester. The entire apartment building provides 229 beds and 1 types of rooms: ensuite. There is an independent bathroom, sharing the kitchen and the living room. The room area of 12 square meters, a single bed, cabinet, drawer, shelf, mirror, furniture. The kitchen facilities are complete. There is public rest areas in the apartment building, and the sofa, TV, billiards and vending machines are complete. Apartment cover Wifi. The rent of the apartment contains all the expenses.


[location and peripheral]
Kincardine Court is close to Oxford Road. It is convenient for students to live here and go to University of Manchester, Manchester City University and Manchester business school. Next to the apartment is a large Chinese super, can buy cooking material. Along the Upper Brook St next to the apartment, you can also reach the Tesco convenience supermarket, and walk to Princess Road to a larger ASDA supermarket. On the Oxford Road near Kincardine Court, there are many places where students like them, bars, clubs, student auditorium, cinemas, banks. Students here can also find Tesco, Sainsbury 's supermarket, coffee shop, restaurant. Free time can walk to Whitworth Park, next to the University of Manchester, to take a walk, exercise or sun the sun. Students can walk from the apartment for 10 minutes to the Piccadill train station in Manchester and the Oxford Road train station.


[security and service]
Property insurance is provided free of charge in the apartment. The building has a 24 hour emergency contact center and a 24 hour security service team to ensure the safety of the apartment. Students can use MyUnite or directly through the front desk to repair the damaged facilities of the dormitory to the maintenance team.The apartment has a gym, a laundry, a vending machine and a bicycle store. Also the gym in Piccadilly Point can be used for free.

●Lodging:Premier Inn Manchester City Centre Portland Street,Hotel Novotel,Hotel ibis Manchester Centre Portland Street,Premier Inn Manchester Deansgate Locks,Premier Inn Manchester Central,Premier Inn Manchester City Centre Arena Printworks,Renaissance Manchester City Centre Hotel,Best Western Willow Bank Hotel,Premier Inn Manchester Salford Quays Media City,Premier Inn Manchester Old Trafford,Pendulum Hotel,Manchester Marriott Victoria & Albert Hotel,Premier Inn Manchester City Centre Piccadilly

Contact us

contact number:

+1 8574152959

international call:

+86-22-87739131

(Beijing time 8:30-23:00)

欢迎来到异乡好居~
我的订单

Kincardine Court

地址:Kincardine Court, Kincardine Road, Manchester M13 9JA, Manchester, M13 9JA

查看地图

看视频

£ 155 起/周

免费手机卡赠话费

房租可分4期支付

厨房每两周一次免费清洁

步行4分钟到曼大南校区

步行3分钟到永兴隆中超

邀请有礼

过去一个周共有1208人感兴趣

更低价格保障

如找到更低价格,享受相同的价格保障。

条款和条件

独家特惠·返现高达£100

1人预订返£80, 2人以上返£100;(租期大于39周)

我要参加

房间类型

  • 单人卧室

单人卧室

适合单身贵族;多人团订也可以

即是单间,一个人住一个房间。可称为single room、private room或者en-suite,需与他人共享客厅和厨房。

Classic en-suite room

独立卫浴·12m²·单人床·90x190(cm)

更多设施

室内设施

家具

桌子

椅子

基本设施

暖气

Wi-Fi

炉具

微波炉

冰箱

烤箱

空间

厨房

卫生间

41

2019.09.07起租

£162/周

申请

51

2019.08.31起租

£155/周

申请

房租包含: 网络费水费电费

公寓楼设施

安保

门禁系统

便利

电梯

学校

包裹寄存

自行车存放处

自动售货机

免费打印服务

洗衣房

休闲

休闲空间

地图

去往曼彻斯特大学:

2分钟

3分钟

8分钟

+

-

学校

公交

地铁

暂无数据~

房源描述

曼彻斯特大学:(南校区)步行8分钟左右(北校区)步行13分钟左右
曼彻斯特商学院:步行8分钟左右
曼彻斯特城市大学:步行10分钟左右
 
【公寓概况】
Kincardine Court位于曼彻斯特,整幢公寓楼提供229张床位、1种房型:ensuite。有独立卫浴,共用厨房和客厅。房间面积为12㎡,有单人床、架子、柜子、镜子、抽屉等,家具齐全。厨房设施完备。公寓楼内有公共休息区,沙发、电视、台球、自动售货机一应俱全。公寓覆盖Wifi。公寓租金包含一切费用。
 
【位置及周边】
Kincardine Court靠近Oxford Road。学生住在这里,前往曼彻斯特大学、曼彻斯特城市大学和曼彻斯特商学院都很方便。公寓旁边就是一家大型中超,可以买到烹饪材料。沿着公寓旁的Upper Brook St还可以到达Tesco便利超市,步行至Princess Road可以到一个更大的ASDA超市。Kincardine Court附近的Oxford Road上聚集着很多学生喜欢的场所,酒吧、俱乐部、学生礼堂、电影院、银行。学生在这里还可以找到Tesco、Sainsbury’s超市,咖啡店,餐馆。空闲时间可以步行前往曼彻斯特大学旁边的Whitworth Park散步、运动或者晒晒太阳。学生可以从公寓步行10分钟,到达曼彻斯特Piccadill火车站和Oxford Road火车站。
 
【安保和服务】
公寓免费提供财产保险。楼内设有24小时紧急联系中心和24小时安保服务团队,时刻保证公寓安全。学生可通过MyUnite或者直接通过公寓前台向维修团队报修宿舍破损设施。公寓每两周免费打扫套房内的共用区域卫生。公寓内有健身房,洗衣房,自动售货机、自行车存放处。可免费使用Piccadilly Point的健身房

距离学校:开车2分钟,骑行3分钟,步行8分钟

●住宿:Premier Inn Manchester City Centre Portland Street,Hotel Novotel,Hotel ibis Manchester Centre Portland Street,Premier Inn Manchester Deansgate Locks,Premier Inn Manchester Central,Premier Inn Manchester City Centre Arena Printworks,Renaissance Manchester City Centre Hotel,Best Western Willow Bank Hotel,Premier Inn Manchester Salford Quays Media City,Premier Inn Manchester Old Trafford,Pendulum Hotel,Manchester Marriott Victoria & Albert Hotel,Premier Inn Manchester City Centre Piccadilly
●咖啡馆:ABode Manchester,Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel,Great John Street Hotel
●酒吧:Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester,The Mitre Hotel,The Crown & Anchor,Britannia Hotel Manchester

查看全部