Welcome to Uhomes
My Bookings

Tramworks

107 Kelvinhaugh Street, Glasgow, G3 8PX, Glasgow, G3 8PX

View on Map

Video

From £ 136 /week

Free gym

13 mins to Business School by walking

Quiet residential area

Referral Promotion

This property was viewed 253 times this week

Price-match promise

Price-match Promise
Find a better price and we’ll match it!

Terms & Condition

Exclusive offer – Cash back of up to £60

£40 cash back for 1 person bookings, £60 for 2+ person bookings;(Higher than 39 weeks)

Join now

Room Type

  • Single Room
  • Studio

Single Room

Ideal for: Individuals or couples who like their privacy

More info: Kitchen and bedroom in one open-plan space, only the bathroom is separate. Space is small, but privacy is high.

Classic accessible en-suite room

private·double·122x190(cm)

More

Apartment Facilities

Furtniture

Bed

Desk

chair

General

Central heating

WiFi

Kitchen stove

Microwave

Refrigerator

Oven

Other

Kitchen

51week

Start Date:2019.09.07

£136/week

Apply

Classic en-suite room

private·13m²-13.5m²·double·122x190(cm)

More

Apartment Facilities

Furtniture

Bed

Desk

chair

General

WiFi

Microwave

Refrigerator

Oven

Other

Kitchen

51week

Start Date:2019.09.07

£137/week

Apply

44week

Start Date:2019.09.07

£138/week

Apply

Facilities

Safety

Security system

Amenities

Parking space

Vending mchine

Laundry room

Bike storage

Leisure

Lounge

Sports

Fitness center

Interactive Map

To University of Glasgow:

3min

8min

17min

+

-

School

Bus

Subway

No data~

Property Details

[apartment profile]
Tramworks is a high quality student apartment located in Glasgow, which is provided by Unite Students, the largest British apartment building. It provides two kinds of rooms for en-suite and studio. If you choose the en-suite room, you need to share the kitchen with 4-5 people. The kitchen provides you with fridge, microwave oven, oven, stove, range hood and other facilities. Tramworks is equipped with a separate bathroom in every bedroom. The desk, the wardrobe, the curtains, the mirror, the net socket, and so on. The bed is a large storage space so that you can collect the luggage. In addition to the self-study room, entertainment room, outdoor courtyard, also equipped with a gym for you, the fitness facilities are complete, you can do daily exercise without going out. In addition, all the fees you have paid include water, electricity, network and so on, so that you can avoid trivial payment process.
 
[location and peripheral]
Tramworks is located on the southwest side of the Gilmorehill Centre campus of University of Glasgow. It can reach the campus about 5 minutes on foot. It is about 15 minutes' walk to the University of Glasgow library. If you want to go to the University of Glasgow campus, you can walk about 12 minutes to the Exhibition Centre train station, then take a 11 minute train to Westerton station and then walk to school. The area can be. For the University of carrides in Glasgow, you can walk about 30 minutes or take a 12 - minute bus for about 12 minutes (about 6 minutes of walking distance from the apartment building, or Derby Street station). If you are a student at Stella Clyde University, you can start from Tramworks and take a 16 minute bus ride to Gladgow Cross station at Haugh Road.
Tramworks is near the Clyde River in Glasgow. It only takes about 8 minutes to walk from the apartment to the river. There is a Sainsbury 's supermarket about a few minutes' walking distance from the dorm. There are many convenience stores, restaurants, and takeout shops on the Argyle road of about five minutes' walking distance from the dorm. The Morrison supermarket is located at Dumbarton Road, only ten minutes away from the apartment, and only five minutes by taxi. It is convenient for students to buy daily necessities.
  
[security and service]
24 hours, security personnel on duty and monitoring and protection, equipped with access control system and free property insurance, to ensure your personal and property safety.
If you need maintenance services, you only need to apply on MY Unite APP. Tramworks will discharge professional maintenance personnel for you at the first time, and help you solve problems.
The apartment is equipped with vending machine, and provides bicycle storage service and public area sanitation cleaning service once a week for two weeks.

To reach this school: about 3 min(s) by car ,8 min(s) by bike ,17 min(s) by step

●Lodging:Premier Inn Glasgow City Centre Charing Cross,Hilton Glasgow Grosvenor,Hotel ibis Glasgow City Centre,Hallmark Hotel Glasgow,Hotel Novotel,Premier Inn Glasgow City Centre Argyle Street,Premier Inn Glasgow City Centre George Square,Premier Inn Glasgow City Centre South,Mercure Glasgow City Hotel,Carlton George Hotel,10 Hotel Glasgow,Premier Inn Glasgow City Centre Buchanan Galleries
●Cafe:Lorne Hotel Glasgow
●Bar:Malmaison Glasgow,Rab Ha's Hotel,King Tut's Wah Wah Hut,Viva Brazil Glasgow
●Atm:Nationwide,Nationwide
●Parking:Hotel Restaurant Campanile Glasgow SECC - Hydro

View All

Contact us

contact number:

+1 8574152959

international call:

+86-22-87739131

(Beijing time 8:30-23:00)

欢迎来到异乡好居~
我的订单

Tramworks

地址:107 Kelvinhaugh Street, Glasgow, G3 8PX, Glasgow, G3 8PX

查看地图

看视频

£ 132 起/周

免费健身房

步行13分钟到商学院

宁静住宅区

邀请有礼

过去一个周共有207人感兴趣

更低价格保障

如找到更低价格,享受相同的价格保障。

条款和条件

独家特惠·返现高达£60

1人预订返£40, 2人以上返£60;(租期大于39周)

我要参加

房间类型

  • 单人卧室
  • 单人套房

单人卧室

适合单身贵族;多人团订也可以

即是单间,一个人住一个房间。可称为single room、private room或者en-suite,需与他人共享客厅和厨房。

Classic accessible en-suite room

独立卫浴·双人床·122x190(cm)

更多设施

室内设施

家具

桌子

椅子

基本设施

洗衣机

暖气

Wi-Fi

炉具

微波炉

冰箱

烤箱

空间

厨房

51

2019.09.07起租

£132/周

申请

16

2019.09.07起租

£152/周

申请

Classic en-suite room

独立卫浴·13m²-13.5m²·双人床·122x190(cm)

更多设施

室内设施

家具

桌子

椅子

基本设施

洗衣机

Wi-Fi

微波炉

冰箱

烤箱

空间

厨房

51

2019.09.07起租

£132/周

申请

16

2019.09.07起租

£152/周

申请

公寓楼设施

安保

门禁系统

便利

停车位

自行车存放处

休闲

休闲空间

运动

健身房

地图

去往格拉斯哥大学:

3分钟

8分钟

17分钟

+

-

学校

公交

地铁

暂无数据~

房源描述

【公寓概况】
Tramworks是由英国最大的公寓商Unite Students提供位于格拉斯哥的优质学生公寓,为您提供en-suite、studio两种房型。如果您选择en-suite房型,您需要和4-5人共享厨房,厨房内为您提供冰箱、微波炉、烤箱、炉灶、抽油烟机等设施。Tramworks在每个卧室内都配有独立卫浴,书桌、衣柜、窗帘、穿衣镜、网线插口等设施一应俱全,床下是一个大的储物空间,以便您收纳行李物品。Tramworks内除了有自习室、娱乐室、户外庭院,还为您配备了一个健身房,健身设施齐全,不出门就能进行日常运动锻炼。另外,您所缴纳的房租中已经包含了水、电、网等一切费用,为您免去琐碎的缴费过程。
 
【位置及周边】
Tramworks位于格拉斯哥大学Gilmorehill Centre校区的西南侧,步行5分钟左右就能到达校区,步行约15分钟到达格拉斯哥大学图书馆,如果您要前往格拉斯哥大学Garscube 校区,您可以选择步行约12分钟至Exhibition Centre 火车站,然后乘坐11分钟的火车至Westerton车站,再步行至校区即可。前往格拉斯哥卡利多尼安大学,您可以选择步行约30分钟或乘坐约12分钟的公交前往(距离公寓楼步行6分钟左右即Derby Street车站)。如果您是斯特拉斯克莱德大学的学生,从Tramworks出发,在Haugh Road乘坐约16分钟的公交至Gladgow Cross站即可到达。
Tramworks临近格拉斯哥克莱德河,从公寓步行至河边只需要8分钟左右,距离宿舍步行几分钟左右就有一家Sainsbury’s超市,距离宿舍步行约五分钟时间的Argyle 路上还有多家便利店、餐厅、外卖店,十分方便。Morrison大超市位于Dumbarton Road,距离公寓仅步行十分钟的距离,乘坐出租车仅五分钟,方便学生购买生活用品。
  
【安保与服务】
24小时安保人员值班以及监控保障,配有门禁系统并免费提供财产保险,以确保您的人身和财产安全。
倘若需要维修服务,只需要在MY Unite APP上申请,Tramworks会为您在第一时间排出专业维修人员,为您排忧解难。
公寓配有自动售卖机,并为您提供自行车存储服务以及每两周一次免费进行的公共区域卫生打扫服务。

距离学校:开车3分钟,骑行8分钟,步行17分钟

●住宿:Premier Inn Glasgow City Centre Charing Cross,Hilton Glasgow Grosvenor,Hotel ibis Glasgow City Centre,Hallmark Hotel Glasgow,Hotel Novotel,Premier Inn Glasgow City Centre Argyle Street,Premier Inn Glasgow City Centre George Square,Premier Inn Glasgow City Centre South,Mercure Glasgow City Hotel,Carlton George Hotel,10 Hotel Glasgow,Premier Inn Glasgow City Centre Buchanan Galleries
●咖啡馆:Lorne Hotel Glasgow
●酒吧:Malmaison Glasgow,Rab Ha's Hotel,King Tut's Wah Wah Hut,Viva Brazil Glasgow
●自动取款机:Nationwide,Nationwide
●停车场:Hotel Restaurant Campanile Glasgow SECC - Hydro

查看全部