Welcome to Uhomes
My Bookings
Home > Australia > Sydney > Urbanest Sydney Central

Urbanest Sydney Central

483 Wattle Street, Ultimo, Sydney, 2007

View on Map

Video

Video

Video

From AU$ 369 /week

Acceptable application for July 2019

Close to Broadway shopping center

Uhomes Exclusive 4-Steps Occupancy Guide

Walk 5min to UTS Library

Unlimited WIFI Data

Referral Promotion

This property was viewed 168 times this week

Price-match promise

Price-match Promise
Find a better price and we’ll match it!

Terms & Condition

Exclusive offer – Cash back of up to AU$100

AU$50 cash back for half year bookings, AU$100 for 1+ year bookings;

Join now

Room Type

  • Single Room
  • Studio
  • Shared Room

Single Room

Ideal for: Individuals or couples who like their privacy

More info: Kitchen and bedroom in one open-plan space, only the bathroom is separate. Space is small, but privacy is high.

Single Ensuite Room In A 6pp Apartment

private·single

More

Apartment Facilities

Furtniture

Bed

Desk

chair

wardrobe

General

Central heating

WiFi

AC

TV

Dishwasher

Microwave

Refrigerator

Oven

Other

Kitchen

52week

Start Date:2019.07.12

AU$459/week

Apply

26week

Start Date:2019.07.12

AU$489/week

Apply

Single Ensuite Room in A 4pp Apartment

More

Apartment Facilities

Furtniture

Bed

Desk

chair

General

Central heating

WiFi

AC

TV

Dishwasher

Microwave

Refrigerator

Oven

Other

Kitchen

52week

Start Date:2019.07.12

AU$469/week

Apply

26week

Start Date:2019.07.12

AU$499/week

Apply

Rent includes: waterelectricity

Facilities

Safety

CCTV

Security system

Amenities

Vending mchine

Laundry room

Bike storage

personal letter box

Public transport

Leisure

Playroom

BBQ area

Study area

Sports

Fitness center

Interactive Map

To The University of Technology Sydney:

3min

1min

4min

+

-

School

Bus

Subway

No data~

Property Details

urbanest Sydney Central is located in the educational and cultural hub of inner-city Ultimo in Sydney. On the doorstep of UTS and a short walk to the University of Sydney and Broadway Shopping Centre, urbanest Sydney Central is the ideal location for students.


Apartment features

- Airconditioning and heating

- 24/7 onsite team

- Gym

- BBQ area

- Secure bike storage

- Mailboxes

- Laundry

- Study rooms

- Unlimited WIFI

- Swipe card access and CCTV

- iMac stations

- TV/Games room

- Vending machines

- Outdoor courtyard

- Pool table

- Communal kitchen


[uGuarantee Guarantee Policy]


If you are unable to attend school in Australia because you have not obtained a visa or have not been admitted to the university, the urbane uGuarantee guarantee policy can refund the deposit you have prepaid to urbanest to ensure that you will not be in financial trouble and bring you A peace of mind.


[Cancellation of a dormitory reservation without a visa]

▪ Before the lease becomes effective Before the lease becomes effective, if the client cannot attend school in Australia because he has not obtained a visa, the lease can be cancelled without paying the compensation.

▪ After the lease becomes effective, if the client is unable to attend school in Australia because he has not obtained a visa, he or she can cancel the lease within the first 14 days from the effective date of the lease without paying compensation. After the cancellation of this period, urbanest has the right to charge the relevant reasonable expenses involved in the cancellation of the lease and the early termination of the lease until the dormitory is re-leasing. These fees (including but not limited to cleaning fees, advertising fees, management fees and rental losses) will be deducted from the prepaid rent or deposit.

▪ If you do not get a visa, how can I cancel my lease?

According to the uGuarantee Guarantee Policy, you must notify the urbanest apartment management office that you have booked your accommodation within 72 hours of receiving a visa refusal notice from the Department of Immigration and Border Protection (DIBP). , request to cancel the lease. You must attach a copy of the refusal notice issued by DIBP to the letter requesting cancellation of the lease. The Dormitory Apartment Manager will consider your request to cancel the lease and inform you of your request based on the uGuarantee Guarantee Policy. The dormitory apartment manager has the final decision. Since the deposit you paid has been deposited and managed by the relevant state authorities, urbanest has no right to decide how long you have to wait to receive the refunded deposit. If you also prepay some rent to urbanest when you pay the deposit, these fees will be refunded to you within 14 days.

▪ After the lease becomes effective, the lease start date needs to be postponed due to the delay of the visa. If the customer has to postpone the date of entering the university due to the delay of the visa, the lease start date can be requested. Urbanest will convert the student's lease to a new start date, all booking conditions and prices are the same as the original lease.


[Cancellation of a dormitory reservation without admission to the university]

▪ Before the lease becomes effective Before the lease becomes effective, if the client is unable to attend school in Australia because he has not been admitted to the university, the lease can be cancelled without paying the compensation.

▪ After the lease becomes effective, if applicable, if the client is unable to attend school in Australia because he has not been admitted to the university and the semester is unable to attend school, the date after the student's urbanest lease is officially in effect, the client may request cancellation of the lease without payment of compensation.

▪ If you are not admitted to the university, how can I cancel the lease?
In accordance with the uGuarantee Warranty Policy, you must notify the urbanest apartment management office that has booked your accommodation within 72 hours of receiving the relevant institution's notice that you have not been accepted, and request that the lease be cancelled. You must attach the documents of the relevant institution to the letter to cancel the lease. The Dormitory Apartment Manager will consider your request to cancel the lease and inform you of your request based on the uGuarantee Guarantee Policy. The dormitory apartment manager has the final decision. Since the deposit you paid has been deposited with the relevant state authorities, urbanest has no right to decide how long you have to wait to receive the refunded deposit. If you also prepay some rent to urbanest when you pay the deposit, these prepaid rents will be refunded to you within 14 days.

To reach this school: about 3 min(s) by car ,4 min(s) by bike ,8 min(s) by step

●机场:Seaplanes Sydney,North Sydney Limousine,One-Step Promotions,Palm Beach Sea Plane Base,Royal Prince Alfred Hospital Heliport (YRPA),Empire Hire Car
●警察局:Surry Hills Police Station,NSW Police,Balmain Police Station,Woolloomooloo Police Station,Paddington Police Station,Marrickville Police Station,Australian Federal Police
●律师所:Able Defence Lawyers
●政府办公室:Sydney Client Services
●银行:Bankwest,Citibank,Westpac Branch/ATM,Commonwealth Bank,Deutsche Bank,ME Bank,St George Bank,ING,Westpac
●房屋中介:Waldorf Sydney Central Serviced Apartments
●咖啡馆:Wake Up! Sydney,Badde Manors,Lobby Lounge,Wake Up! Sydney,Badde Manors,The Hughenden Boutique Hotel,Lobby Lounge,The Canopy,Dare cafe,North Sydney Olympic Pool
●面包店:Pancakes On The Rocks
●商店:MCA Store,Games Paradise
●汽车修理:Skater HQ, Moore Park,MCA Motorcycle Accessories Supermarket Sydney,Jaycar Electronics Sydney City
●百货商店:Target
●服装店:Brides of Sydney,Sportsgirl Pitt St,House of Priscilla,ZIMMERMANN,Paddy Pallin
●珠宝商:Montblanc Boutique Sydney
●书店:Galaxy Bookshop
●美术馆:Museum of Contemporary Art Australia,Museum of Contemporary Art Australia
●鞋店:Culture Kings Sydney
●自行车店:Clarence St Cyclery
●家具商店:King Living
●大学:TAFE NSW Sydney Admissions & Customer Service Centre,University of Technology Sydney,The University of Sydney,The University of Notre Dame Australia,UNSW Sydney
●学校:International Grammar School Sydney
●酒吧:ivy precinct
●饭店:The Grounds of Alexandria

View All

Contact us

contact number:

+1 8574152959

international call:

+86-22-87739131

(Beijing time 8:30-23:00)

欢迎来到异乡好居~
我的订单
首页 > 澳大利亚 > 悉尼 > Urbanest Sydney Central

Urbanest Sydney Central

地址:483 Wattle Street, Ultimo, Sydney, 2007

查看地图

看视频

看视频

看视频

AU$ 369 起/周

邀请有礼

接受19年7月申请

独家入住秘籍

无限流量

近百脑汇购物中心

步行5min至UTS图书馆

过去一个周共有839人感兴趣

更低价格保障

如找到更低价格,享受相同的价格保障。

条款和条件

独家特惠·返现 高达AU$50

租期半年以上返AU$50, 一年以上返AU$50;

我要参加

房间类型

  • 单人卧室
  • 单人套房
  • 双人卧室

单人卧室

适合单身贵族;多人团订也可以

即是单间,一个人住一个房间。可称为single room、private room或者en-suite,需与他人共享客厅和厨房。

Single Ensuite Room In A 6pp Apartment

独立卫浴·单人床

更多设施

室内设施

家具

桌子

椅子

衣柜/衣帽间

基本设施

暖气

Wi-Fi

空调

电视

洗碗机

微波炉

冰箱

烤箱

空间

厨房

52

2019.07.12起租

AU$459/周

申请

26

2019.07.12起租

AU$489/周

申请

Single Ensuite Room in A 4pp Apartment

更多设施

室内设施

家具

桌子

椅子

基本设施

暖气

Wi-Fi

空调

电视

洗碗机

微波炉

冰箱

烤箱

空间

厨房

52

2019.07.12起租

AU$469/周

申请

26

2019.07.12起租

AU$499/周

申请

房租包含: 水费电费

公寓楼设施

安保

监控摄像头

门禁系统

便利

自动售货机

洗衣房

自行车存放处

个人信箱

公共交通

休闲

游戏室

烧烤区

学习区域

运动

健身房

地图

去往悉尼科技大学:

3分钟

1分钟

4分钟

+

-

学校

公交

地铁

暂无数据~

房源描述

友情提示,学生公寓每学期会调整租期时间和涨幅租金,目前租金为第一学期的价格,具有参考意义,最终预定需以学生公寓显示价格和租期时间为准,欢迎随时咨询小居。

【目前公寓仅接受12个月租期,申请6个月租期需提供只有6个月的COE】

*公寓概况:

Urbanest Sydney Central不同于一般的公寓,这里的房型多样,配套设施丰富,更有免费iMac电脑站和带有Foxtel频道的大屏幕电影室及视频游戏室。赶快抓紧预订吧!


*地理位置:

Urbanest Sydney Central坐落于Ultimo的教育中心和文化中心。与悉尼科技大学图书馆近在咫尺,悉尼大学和百老汇购物中心步行即可到达,是学生理想的住宿选择。


*公寓设施

空调和暖气

无限wifi

公共厨房

洗衣房、健身房和BBQ烧烤区

学习室

电视/游戏室、台球桌

自行车存放处

24小时现场管理团队

安全的刷卡系统和监控

自动售货机

iMac电脑站和信箱

户外庭院


*租金包括:

水费

电费

无限WiFi

财产保险费


【uGuarantee保证政策】


如果你因为没有获得签证或没有被大学录取而不能在澳大利亚上学,urbanest 的uGuarantee保证政策可以退还你已经预付给urbanest的订金,确保你不会 陷入财务困境,同时为你带来一份安心。


【因没有获得签证而取消宿舍预订】

▪ 租约正式生效之前 在租约正式生效之前,客户如果因没有获得签证而无法在澳大利亚上学,可以取消租约而无需支付赔偿金。

▪ 租约正式生效之后 客户如果因没有获得签证而无法在澳大利亚上学,可以在租约生效日起首14天内取消租约而无需支付赔偿金。这段时期 之后取消的,urbanest则有权收取直至宿舍得到重新出租之前因为租约取消和提早终止租约所涉及的相关合理费用。这 些费用(包括但不仅限于清洁费、广告费、管理费和租金损失)将从预交的租金或押金中扣除 。

▪ 如果你没有获得签证,如何取消租约?

根据uGuarantee保证政策规定,你必须在收到移民及边境保护部(Department of Immigration and Border Protection - DIBP)向你发出签证拒签通知之后72小时内以书面方式通知你已预订了宿舍的urbanest公寓管理处,要求 取消租约。你必须在要求取消租约的信函中附上DIBP发出的拒签通知复印件。宿舍公寓经理将会考虑你提出取消租约的 要求,并告知你的要求根据uGuarantee保证政策是否予以接受。宿舍公寓经理有最后决定权。由于你支付的押金已经 按规定交由州相关部门保存管理,urbanest无权决定你需要等候多长时间才能收到退还的押金。如果你在支付订金时也 向urbanest预付了部分租金,这些费用将会在14天内退还给你。

▪ 租约正式生效之后,由于签证延误而需要推延租约起始日 客户如果因为签证延误而导致必须推迟开始入读大学的日期,可要求推延租约开始日期。urbanest会将学生的租约转为 一个新的开始日期,所有预订条件以及价格与原租约相同。


【因没有被大学录取而取消宿舍预订】

▪ 租约正式生效之前 在租约正式生效之前,客户如果因没有被大学录取而无法在澳大利亚上学,可以取消租约而无需支付赔偿金。

▪ 租约正式生效之后 在适用情况下,客户如果因没有被大学录取而无法在澳大利亚上学,同时无法上学的学期是学生的urbanest租约正式生 效之后的日期,客户可以要求取消租约而无需支付赔偿金。

▪ 如果你没有被大学录取,如何取消租约?

根据uGuarantee保证政策规定,你必须在收到相关院校通知你没有被录取之后72小时内以书面方式通知你已预订了宿 舍的urbanest公寓管理处,要求取消租约。你必须在取消租约的信函中附上相关院校的文件。宿舍公寓经理将会考虑你 提出取消租约的要求,并告知你的要求根据uGuarantee保证政策是否予以接受。宿舍公寓经理有最后决定权。由于你 支付的押金已经按规定交由州相关部门保存管理,urbanest无权决定你需要等候多长时间才能收到退还的押金。如果你 在支付订金时也向urbanest预付了部分租金,这些预付租金将会在14天内退还给你。

距离学校:开车3分钟,骑行4分钟,步行8分钟

●机场:Seaplanes Sydney,North Sydney Limousine,One-Step Promotions,Palm Beach Sea Plane Base,Royal Prince Alfred Hospital Heliport (YRPA),Empire Hire Car
●警察局:Surry Hills Police Station,NSW Police,Balmain Police Station,Woolloomooloo Police Station,Paddington Police Station,Marrickville Police Station,Australian Federal Police
●律师所:Able Defence Lawyers
●政府办公室:Sydney Client Services
●银行:Bankwest,Citibank,Westpac Branch/ATM,Commonwealth Bank,Deutsche Bank,ME Bank,St George Bank,ING,Westpac
●房屋中介:Waldorf Sydney Central Serviced Apartments
●咖啡馆:Wake Up! Sydney,Badde Manors,Lobby Lounge,Wake Up! Sydney,Badde Manors,The Hughenden Boutique Hotel,Lobby Lounge,The Canopy,Dare cafe,North Sydney Olympic Pool
●面包店:Pancakes On The Rocks
●商店:MCA Store,Games Paradise
●汽车修理:Skater HQ, Moore Park,MCA Motorcycle Accessories Supermarket Sydney,Jaycar Electronics Sydney City
●百货商店:Target
●服装店:Brides of Sydney,Sportsgirl Pitt St,House of Priscilla,ZIMMERMANN,Paddy Pallin
●珠宝商:Montblanc Boutique Sydney
●书店:Galaxy Bookshop
●美术馆:Museum of Contemporary Art Australia,Museum of Contemporary Art Australia
●鞋店:Culture Kings Sydney
●自行车店:Clarence St Cyclery
●家具商店:King Living
●大学:TAFE NSW Sydney Admissions & Customer Service Centre,University of Technology Sydney,The University of Sydney,The University of Notre Dame Australia,UNSW Sydney
●学校:International Grammar School Sydney
●酒吧:ivy precinct
●饭店:The Grounds of Alexandria

查看全部